Jane Page Winners are Announced

The Jane Page English Writing Competition Ceremony took place on Friday, April 30th at 16:15. The ceremony was held on-line for the second year due to the closure of the campus. This year’s winning creative writers represented most levels at RC, and as is traditional, their current and previous teachers read from their works. The prize in named in honor of Jane Nichols Page who served as a trustee starting in 1943. This competition honors her contribution to RC as embodying our Core Value of excellence in life and learning.


The categories were short story, poetry and short script. The winning selections will be issued in the Kaleidoscope Magazine that is coming out soon. Congratulations to all RC writers who participated in the competition!

This website uses cookies. To learn more about cookies, please click Cookies Policy. If you continue, you will be consenting to our cookies.